I love watching controversial calls because it really lets me think, "What would I call?" and gives me a chance to discuss it with any other officials/spectators who enjoy rational discussion.
4:03 - I would have called a caution on Green. The top man's head was not on the midline of the back (5-20-5). Also, the palm must be on the elbow, and it looks like the palm is on the front/crook of the elbow. Is this legal? I'm not 100% sure...
4:49 - I may be wrong, but if the time is visibly displayed, is it not the assistant referee's duty to be in position to assist (i.e. watching the clock) at the end of a round? If nothing else, the time keeper blew it by not being ready. I turned up the volume and listened for when the crowd started yelling, "Time!" and the first yell happens at 4:49 - the same moment the referee raises his arm to signal the points.
This one would fall on the judgement of the referee, and since I can't see the clock, it's a tough call to make. You could argue that with the fan's "reaction time", the clock expired a second earlier than the call... but you could also argue that the referee saw it as a neutral position and took an extra second to make the call. Tough one.
7:00 - My first instinct was that although Reg has a leg in and was behind, he never had control and green was able to maintain the scramble. After reviewing it in slow-mo, I'd still agree with the ref's call, although it would be closer.
But, just for fun, let's say the referee called T2 Red. Should the call also be N2 Red? The back is certainly exposed, but I'm not sure that his shoulders ever come within 4 inches of the mat. The entire time, Red is clearly between Green's shoulders and the mat.
7:31 - I wouldn't have called an escape - Green starts in control, briefly ejects, turns around, and crashes on top of Red before any real reaction time occurs (Red is actually still trying to regain his balance when Green crashes - I'd say Green is still in an advantage position). I also wouldn't call a stalemate at 7:43 - just because neither wrestler does anything doesn't mean neither is able to.
What do you guys think? What calls would you have made?