Posted by lovespellszfzrr Link: aisha haadi
![]()
on 6/24/2007, 9:21 am
200.115.201.146
msaisha@egyptian-witchcraft.com
<a href=http://aishalovespellsscam.blogspot.com>AISHA HAADI</a>
<a href=www.ripoffreport.com/view.asp?id=162301>egyptian-witchcraft.com</a>
AISHA HAADI a.k.a. DONALD YUNG a.k.a PETER FAITH is only one person, a BIG SCAM !!
she owns psyforums.com msaisha@egyptian-witchcraft.com
<b>"aisha ( from www,egyptian-witchcraft.com ) is a scammer , she ripped me off $1000 for a amun ra spell and a talisman, one month passed and nothing happened , so I contacted her and she asked me for $2000 for a new spell because I needed something more powerful... well... I was so desperated that I paid her, another month passed and things got worse, so I ask her to refund me and she threatened me, insult me and emailed my ex husband with all my requests and told him how "bad I was" to put a spell on him.! beware... she is a mean person." Nicole, Germany</b>
Egyptian Witchcraft com Egyptian Witchcraft com Egyptian Witchcraft com Egyptian Witchcraft com
www egyptian-witchcraft.com www,aisha-haadi.com aisha haadi scam msaisha@egyptian-witchcraft.com
contact@egyptian-witchcraft.com aisha@egyptian-witchcraft.com miriam@egyptian-witchcraft.com EGYPTIAN-WITCHCRAFT.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
212-696-7255
www.liebeszauberin.com http://www.codnation.com/modules.php?name=Forums&file=viewtopic&p=3689
Message Thread:
![]()
« Back to thread