[ Post a Response | SD RocknRoll Music Association Message Board ]

New Page 1


Inductees .....

Photo Gallery .....

Merchandise for Sale.....

Contact Us.....

Previous Inductees.....

Board of Directors

    Mark Aspaas - Chair

    John Mogen - Vice Chair
    Ken Hoyne - Treasurer
    JohnFiksdal - Secretary
    RandyPooley - Member
    Mylan Ray - Member
    Don Lerdal - Member
    Mike Connor - Member
    Willie Bertsch - Member

    Don Fritz - Trustee
    Terry Tausz - Trustee

  Mailing address:

  PO Box 2794
  Sioux Falls SD 57101-2794

Please visit these great links!

The Mob (facebook page)
Myron Lee
Bobby Vee
Iowa Rock 'n Roll Music Association
The Kansas Music Hall of Fame
The Texas Musicians Museum
Travel South Dakota
Sioux Falls SD
Washington Pavilion
Ken Mills Blog

Hosted for FREE by Boardhost.
Create your own free message board!