[ Post a Response | Hunting ]
You read that wrong lol
Posted by Arod on February 14, 2017, 3:54 pm, in reply to "question"
The ten blessings go to a character that *becomes* a rank, not if a character *defeats* one. A character does get (I think?) one blessing for defeating a rank but I'm not sure what the exact rule on that is.
Also, the rank page (http://www.wolfysilver.co.uk/WM/ranks_and_blessing_givers.htm) tells you what ranks are. So not mythicals. Elders can be ranked but not always.
Hosted for FREE by Boardhost.
Create your own free message board!